Reviews

See our Fetchers Facebook page for an additional list of reviews!

BoardingTrainingIn Ground Dog Fence Installation

The reason why Fetchers has so many great reviews is because we believe that everyone both dog and human matters. Even if someone does have a comment or concern about something. We listen, care, and make things right. It's this genuine way of living and growing that Fetchers' customers have come to love!

 
Kaylee Abfalter  recommends Fetchers.

March 6 at 9:41 PM ·

The first doggie daycare I took my dog to told me that he was too scared to play with any of the dogs and just sat in the corner by himself. That is not the case at fetchers! Both of my boys absolutely LOVE this place. My oldest one is even learning that the word “daycare” means we’re going to fetchers. They come home exhausted. Every staff knows me and my dogs by name when we come.

Cassie Shorma  recommends Fetchers.

March 1 at 8:32 PM ·

I’ve noticed so many positive changes in my pup after being at Fetchers! He was very anxious and timid when I rescued him. He is now an outgoing, playful, social pup! We are so thankful for Fetchers and the amazing staff. Auggie absolutely loves Fetchers!

Justin Wanzek  recommends Fetchers.

February 23 ·

Our dog absolutely loves this place! So much room to play!

Amy Elise  recommends Fetchers.

February 22 ·

In love with Fetchers! Always greeted with a smile, and while it might seem trivial I truly appreciate getting to see that all the staff I encounter know my dogs name and can tell me about his stay. I am comforted knowing he is not just boarded up for hours. I feel the love.

 

Stacy Clouse  recommends Fetchers.

February 20 ·

Bentley loves Fetchers! Awesome place I highly recommend!!

Shelby Elrashidy  recommends Fetchers.

February 7 ·

There are so many places to bring your dog for daycare in the FM area, and we have tried a few. However, none compare to fetchers. They are attentive, engaged, and genuinely love what they do. My dogs are treated incredible. They are greeted with excitement and love. I know they get the exercise and socialization they need. Thank you fetchers for providing such a spectacular space for my kids to play.

Kelly Jx  recommends Fetchers.

February 5 ·

Great staff who are very helpful.

McKenna Moore  recommends Fetchers.

February 5 ·

I bring my dog Meko to fetchers at least once a week and he’s so excited to be there he doesn’t even look back at me when dropping him off. He always comes home so so tired and just passes out. I was so iffy on choosing a dog daycare but fetchers is AMAZING. They know your dogs by name and can tell you exactly who he/she played with that day. They also post pictures of your dog while they are there and Meko always looks happy in them and is playing. They take really nice pictures too! I can’t wait for him to go in the summer.

 

Morgan Stirling  recommends Fetchers.

February 3 ·

Our pup Aspen absolutely loves going to Fetchers! This is his second daycare and I can promise he’ll never be going anywhere else. This facility goes above and beyond for their pets and the families!

 

Alejandra RedWing-Larson  recommends Fetchers.

February 2 ·

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE FETCHERS!! They are always warm and welcoming! the staff is super nice! They play with the dogs and are extremely attentive to each one!

Sierra Olson  recommends Fetchers.

January 14 ·

After trying several different daycares in the FM areas, no one compares to Fetchers. From the well trained and knowledgeable staff to their AMAZING facility, this is the place we are more than happy to take our dogs to.

 

Ali Cairns  recommends Fetchers.

January 14 ·

Fetchers is definitely the best place to bring your pups! With so much room to run outside, they get the exercise they need. Absolutely love taking my boys here!

Taylor Lund  recommends Fetchers.

January 14 ·

The staff at Fetchers is amazing! This was our first time boarding our dogs and they answered all my questions and the picture updates on their page are amazing! The dogs looked like they were having a blast! We will definitely be recommending Fetchers to all our friends!

Kelly Marie  recommends Fetchers.

January 9 ·

Princess Gretta Von Fluff LOVES going to daycare, always a tired and happy pup going home 😃

 

Tressa Friederichs  recommends Fetchers.

January 3 ·

My pup Rosie is always sooo excited pulling into Fetchers. She is always greeted with a warm welcome and by name which I love. All the workers are always friendly, helpful, and have a smile on their face, you can really tell they care about their job andlove what they do. I always look forward to their facebook post during the day of the pups playing. Rosie is always ready for bedtime the second she gets home. I love that at the end of the night at pick up time i always see them cleaning the floors ect. It shows that they are truly clean. The outdoor and indoor area is unique with awesome obstical courses for the pups to pay on. I really liked that they are out playing most the day except for a short nap/lunch break.I highly reccomend Fetchers to any pup parents.

Samantha Marie Neitzke  recommends Fetchers.

January 2 ·

Fetchers facility is AMAZING, and my dog actually gets worn out when I bring her to doggy daycare. the staff is outstanding, and always so friendly and welcoming. their groomer is also wonderful!! I felt like she really listened to exactly how I wanted my Goldendoodle groomed, and I was so happy with her cut 😊 i will alwaya bring my pups here!



Sara Plath Anderson  recommends Fetchers.

December 26, 2018 ·

Fetchers is just amazing! They have amazing groomers and our Ziggy looks great everytime! We also brought him there for boarding during the holidays and couldn't be happier!! The staff are the best and love up on ever dog that comes through their doors!! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Shannon Deitz  recommends Fetchers.

December 26, 2018 ·

Doug is hearing impaired, has some anxiety concerns and had never been to a “babysitter” while living in our home but we took him to Fetchers when we left town for Christmas and we could not be happier! Fetchers did a great job with Doug and he came home a clean, happy, healthy dog for a very fair price! We will definitely use Fetchers again- if nothing else just for the socialization and daycare piece! Thank you Fetchers!

Kara Hendrickson  recommends Fetchers.

December 21, 2018 ·

Our Springer Spaniel, Rival, is a big fan of fetchers. He is so excited when he gets to go to daycare and play with all his friends. Fetchers is clean, friendly and fun to see the pictures they take during the day on facebook.

Stevi Cairns  recommends Fetchers.

December 21, 2018 ·

Hudson and Tate love Fetchers! They go crazy when we walk through those doors! The staff is friendly and the facility is huge!

 

Samantha Anne  recommends Fetchers.

December 16, 2018 ·

This is the second dog daycare our pup has been to! She never wants to leave Fetcher’s when we come get her and wants to stay outside all day! Thank you for having a great outdoor facility for our fur baby!

Amy Frosaker  recommends Fetchers.

December 14, 2018 ·

My dog loves going to play at fetchers. He gets so excited when we pull into the parking lot and is sleeping by the time we pull out of the parking lot at the end of the day. Everyone who works there is so friendly and accommodating! I highly recommend bringing your dogs here!

 

Allison Janecky Wieser  recommends Fetchers.

December 9, 2018 ·

Indy loves going to Fetchers! The staff have been great and the facility always looks spotless. I was initially drawn to Fetchers because of their large outdoor play areas, which are unlike most of the other facilities I looked at.

 

Kateri Epperson  recommends Fetchers.

December 8, 2018 ·

I love how well they do with Bailey. He had an abusive upbringing but daycare has made him a brand new pup.

 

Julia Randolph  recommends Fetchers.

December 7, 2018 ·

Fetchers always has a friendly staff member greet you in the morning. Pictures are taken periodically throughout the day. the facility is one of the cleanest I've seen, with so much space to run. Completely trust my fur-babes to go here and come home tired!

 

Kara Trautman  recommends Fetchers.

December 7, 2018 ·

Zeus loves running wild at Fetchers! He’s always happy and tired when he comes home and the staff members are so nice!

Mike Radke  recommends Fetchers.

December 7, 2018 ·

Out skittish dog has come out of his shell by going to Fetchers’s. He loves everyone now

Kristy Ratti  recommends Fetchers.

December 7, 2018 ·

Frisco Loves fetchers and is always tired when she gets home. The staff is also great and always greet us by name when we come and Frisco is excited to go! Love the outdoor area, especially in summer to play ball.

Camille Humphrey  recommends Fetchers.

December 7, 2018 ·

Our puppy loves Fetchers! They take super cute photos each day of the puppers and tell me all about his day. Friendly staff, clean facility, and the package days never expire!

Kami Jo  recommends Fetchers.

December 7, 2018 ·

My dogs love Fetcher’s they always are eager to go inside

Molly Annalee  recommends Fetchers.

December 7, 2018 ·

They are knowledgeable and seem to really love dogs. My young pup comes back tired and happy

Jessica Woitzel  recommends Fetchers.

December 7, 2018 ·

Excellent staff and play area

Ashley Pageler  recommends Fetchers.

December 7, 2018 ·

Take great care of my pooches. The last stay they had, I dont even think they were excited to see me Haha. I love their facility and that they post pics so I can see how they are doing.

Liz Schulz  recommends Fetchers.

December 6, 2018 ·

We love fetchers! Your dog gets get play all day (with a nap time!). Our dog is so excited to go to daycare and is sleeping before we get home. They are so good with her we wouldn’t want to take her anywhere else. They have three huge outdoor play areas as well as an indoor area. Not to mention excellent hours! Check them out! You won’t be disappointed!

Allan Larson  recommends Fetchers.

November 15, 2018 ·

Wonderful people. Positive atmosphere. Caring and loving to the dogs especially my rowdy boy! Great to work with and very welcoming. I trust them with my big baby!

Amy Warrey  recommends Fetchers.

November 7, 2018 ·

Evelyn loves daycare and we love after daycare Evelyn!

 

Stephanie Schueller  recommends Fetchers.

October 29, 2018 ·

I’ve taken my pup Jax there twice now and I couldn’t be happier with the staff! He has so much fun and is always so excited to go there. The staff is great! Always in a great mood and so welcoming to everyone. I will definitely continue to bring him here!

Kailey Boraas  recommends Fetchers.

October 28, 2018 ·

As first time puppy parents, we had no idea the benefits of puppy daycare. After a half-day at Fetchers, we quickly saw the benefits.

Fetchers is amazing! They take such great care of our pup and she comes back incredibly tired. Sleep for days kind of tired. All the staff are very friendly, remember our puppy by name and are always excited to see her. Their facility is well cared for and tailored to what dogs want! Our puppy is instantly excited the minute we roll into the parking lot, she knows she is about to have the best time.

 

Sheyenne Seely  recommends Fetchers.

October 21, 2018 ·

Allie is an amazing groomer!

Erica Lee  recommends Fetchers.

October 10, 2018 ·

The receptionist is very professional, accommodating and knowledgable. Fetchers offers large outdoor enclosures that are not concrete (I think they are grass and pea gravel) for the dogs to run and play. I found this very important as both my dogs began having accidents indoors after staying at other daycares where they were forced to use the bathroom on concrete inside and outside.

They have high fences to accommodate my high energy dog that liked to jump out of the dog pen...

See More



Heather Erickson  recommends Fetchers.

October 8, 2018 ·

Abby LOVES it here. When she comes home she puts herself to bed!! We have caught her in our bed a couple times before 8:30!!

Allie Vossler Seely  recommends Fetchers.

September 27, 2018 ·

Fetchers has been incredibly helpful to me and my 4 legged furbaby. They want nothing more than to make Fetchers your dog's favorite place to be (besides next to you off course).

Sheila Thiel  recommends Fetchers.

September 26, 2018 ·

It's all fun and games until someone steals Bam Bam's ball!! Haha! He has so much fun here! He actually gets tired! Who knew?! Awesome business with the best, most qualified and caring staff, for our precious fur babies! You won't be disappointed. They know all aspects of the business and take the time to answer all your questions! Thanks for all you do!

 

Casey Jo  recommends Fetchers.

September 20, 2018 ·

Duke loves Fetchers! He is so excited every time we pull up, he can't wait to get inside so he can play all day! He's tired when we get home. A tired puppy is a happy puppy. The staff is super welcoming, accommodating, and knowledgeable. They always let you know how your pup did and who they made friends with. We've been going since they opened in August. After the free day of daycare we were hooked!

Jessie Rott  recommends Fetchers.

September 7, 2018 ·

Kase(11month Lab) hadn’t socialized much at all and is typically timid. The staff was wonderful and Kase was outside playing before I walked out of the door! Upon pickup (11hours later) he came out all smiles and ready to go home. He actually fell asleep 2 miles down the road, AMAZING!

Morgan Knuth  recommends Fetchers.

September 7, 2018 ·

I took my dog Luna out to fetchers the other day. We both loved the facility and staff! I will definitely be bringing Luna back for daycare and boarding! She had a blast there!

Cindy Johnson  recommends Fetchers.

August 31, 2018 ·

I just arrived from out of state and took my pups to Fetchers to try out. My pups are my babies, so It is very important for me to get the best of care. I was so pleased with this facility. The staff is exceptional. Therefore, customer service is exceptional. My pups loved it there and they were taken care of to my standards which are high. Reasonable prices, very flexible in scheduling, drop off and pick up. This doggy day care is very very clean. Which is fantastic. They have so much room to run around and play and the kennels are big and very very clean too. I can't give enough praise about this place. The owners are such dog lovers and so caring. There isn't a one complaint I have. I am looking forward to my boys having more great adventures visiting this grand place.

Rachel Ann  recommends Fetchers.

August 29, 2018 ·

Clean and large space! Genuine and kind staff. Happy they are in Fargo and excited to see what they bring to the community and how they grow! 10/10 would recommend!

Joan Staszko Greving  recommends Fetchers.

August 29, 2018 ·

There's so many things I love. They have a huge outdoor area including a beautiful grassy area. Instead of cages the overnight boarders get suites. For daycare the staff uses personality vs size for socialization. And last but not least the staff at Fetchers are AWESOME!

Dena Stephens  recommends Fetchers.

August 26, 2018 ·

We took our two little guys there to spend the night and they were so excited as soon as we walked in the door! The staff was incredibly nice and they took great care of our boys. We will only be using Fetchers from now on!

 

Kelsey Dawn  recommends Fetchers.

August 25, 2018 ·

Awesome service & facility! Very clean & lots of fun room to run & play!

Ivan Ignaughts  recommends Fetchers.

August 21, 2018 ·

Just dropped off my boys and first impressions are excellent. The facility is clean, spacious, and the staff is super friendly and knowledgeable. I have worked with Jack in the past, regarding training, and I really didn’t expect anything less than a first class facility...he did not disappoint. The boys will be back!

Michael Reese  recommends Fetchers.

August 20, 2018 ·

Fetchers is a first rate dog care facility. These folks love dogs! The staff are great and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Fetchers if you are looking for quality dog care, boarding, grooming, or training. Check them out.

Andrew Olson  recommends Fetchers.

August 17, 2018 ·

Dog boarding and daycare done right. Great outdoor space for the pups.

Patrick Lundberg  recommends Fetchers.

August 17, 2018 ·

Just stopped by the new boarding and grooming facility in Fargo North, Dakota, called Fetchers. Friendly staff, great location, beautiful facility and the running space is unparalleled! 5 stars! Top quality!

Alyssa Martin  recommends Fetchers.

August 16, 2018 ·

Very nice facility. I like how they separate the dogs based on personality and not size. My pups had a great day.

Jocelyn Nitzkorski  recommends Fetchers.

August 16, 2018 ·

Nova loved her first day there today! Beautiful facility, huge outdoor area, and super friendly staff. Nova will definitely be coming back for more playtime!

Marci Bakke  recommends Fetchers.

August 16, 2018 ·

If anyone loves four legged furry friends... it’s the owners and staff at Fetchers. Highly recommended! Your furry friend will definitely be well cared for.

John Lelwica  recommends Fetchers.

August 15, 2018 ·

Great facility, clean and lots of room for dogs to play. Well designed operation. These folks really know dogs!

Josh Mohagen  recommends Fetchers.

August 15, 2018 ·

Excellent service and advice. over the top experience.


For more reviews please see our Fetchers Facebook page or our Fetchers Google listing! Or just call already and book your dogs next stay!!!

These reviews are from professional dog trainer, Jack Lelwica. They have been generated at Prairie Peak Kennels and Fetchers. To talk to Jack call 218-205-8254


“Our 10 month Golden Retriever, “Naughty Charlie” spent two weeks with Prairie Peak Kennels and came
back not-so-naughty! Jack taught him how to quit jumping on people…and to stop biting their arms and
clothes with excitement when he saw them! Also, we are thrilled that he actually COMES now when he’s
called, which he never did before! Our favorite command though is “Back” which brings Charlie right back
when he is wondering off and about to get into trouble…works like a charm! Jack also listened well to our
challenges and has been excellent with follow-up since we brought Charlie back home. We would highly
recommend Prairie Peak Kennels to anyone who has their own naughty dog!”
— Sally & Steve 10 month old Golden Retriever, Charlie


“He’s doing good we’ve had 5 customers in our store and Nooo Jumping! We tell him to sit and he stays
until I say ok! Amazzzzing day today!! No shocks and a few beeps on collar! Comes when we say his name
and Back, Went to the park today and there were kids everywhere so I said Back and he was by my side in
2 seconds! Just wanted to say thank you so very much!” Tracy and Tony, 1 yr old Mastiff, Guss


"No accidents! She is allowed thru the entire house and we let her have free time for 40 min now! She is
doing great thank you! So nice to be able to enjoy her! She is a very smart little girl”
— Beth, 4 month old Havanese pup, Tillie


“I cannot believe what you have done for Piper and us in two weeks. She is so much better behaved!! I am
still wondering if I picked up the right dog! My wife and I cannot be more thrilled with her behavior!!”
—Trent, 6 month old Yellow Lab, Piper


“Did you spray paint another dog and give him to us?!? Cooper is perfect! We left him alone a few times
and when we came back, he didn’t even try to jump on us once! Awesome job!!!”
—Matt & Sarah, 6 month old Vizsla, Cooper


“Francis just told me that the neighbor had his two dogs out…Harvey would normally take off, BUT NOT
TODAY! Yay Harvey! He heard the dogs, walked a few feet towards them, stopped and looked back at Francis,
then walked back and continued playing “ball”. HUGE IMPROVEMENT! Thank you sooooooo much Jack and Ashley!
-Kristen & Francis, 1 yr old Flat Coated Retriever, Harvey


“We are very pleased with the results. Greta was better behaved and has responded very well to the
training. We liked that she got to stay in a country home setting and not in a kennel the whole two
weeks.” —Diana, Keith, and their 1 yr. old German Shorthair, Greta


“There was a noticeable, positive difference in Remy’s behavior after getting obedience training with
Prairie Peak Kennels. Jack was enthusiastic and seeing that enthusiasm is what made me decide on him
as a trainer.” — Kyle and his 11 month old German Shorthair, Remy


“I have had Jack work with my Brittany on two occasions. Jack is very interested in training to your
style. Working in commands that you want, making suggestions of others. His property in Parker’s Prairie
is a beautiful spot and allows him to put the dogs in very good training situations. I cannot wait to
hunt her this fall.” — Roger and his 12 month old Brittany, Skye


“When John & I left Dixie, we both felt a lot of anxiety over leaving her with someone we’d never
met before, but the attention and manner with which Jack & his wife behaved with Dixie was very
comforting. I would recommend their services to anyone in an instant. Jack’s personalized attention
to the pet seems to be quite unusual in this field of work.”
— Brad and his 14 month old German Wirehair, Dixie


“Had 6 dogs sitting in a semi circle around me, some shake some don’t, but they all have to sit nicely.
It went the best its ever gone. Gus is calmer than ever now and he seems more content in general. When
he comes for pets he casually walks over sits and cocks his head at me. Loving this calm boy!!! Thanks
for inspiring me and getting my pups on the right track!!"
—Rosemarie and her 2 Huskie Mixes, Gus & Bella


“Very good! We only had to shock once when we got home. We beeped for a couple days after that. We
keep it on, but now all she needs is the command and she races back. Very happy!!! I did beep her when
she was playing with her other dog friends too… Called her back and she would come right away. Say “ok”
and she would go back to play for many rounds. Can’t believe how quickly she learned. Shows me she
knew exactly what I wanted, she just chose not to listen.”
-Maria and her 1 yr old golden doodle Stella


“Hey Guys this is Tyler with Oakley… He has been doing an amazing job retrieving ducks these past two
weekends! Oakley is doing amazing ! You guys rock !”
-Tyler and his Lab Oakley


“Took the girls on their first off leash walk today. They stayed right by me, once Emma ran over a hill
and I couldn’t see her, pushed the beep and she came running, Jack u are amazing, thanks for making my
girls so well behaved and a pleasure to have around. I’m so happy”
-Annis and her 2 Boxers, Emma & Gabby


“Jack, Sammy did AMAZING in North Dakota on her first pheasant hunt! She flushed and quartered like a
seasoned veteran. The commands you taught her made hunting with her a real pleasure. I am so proud of
her. Everyone was impressed with how well Sammy listened to commands while we were hunting and even b
ack at camp. By the end of the trip she was even retrieving birds. Thank you again for your hard work!”
-Brian and his 1 yr lab, Sammy


“I talked to Holly today, or should I say she grabbed me so she could tell me how impressed she was
with you and the session with Molly and also her friend’s pittie you worked with. I told her Bella is
also different dog in an awesome way too. Glad you are able to help so many people’s dogs have a better0
life with their families.” – Rose and her lab mix, Bella


“He’s doing pretty good! We haven’t had a problem with collar sensitivity anymore. He hasn’t been
jumping and he’s been really good around the kids. We’re still working on the biting occasionally.
His listening skills are better. He was around Cole’s parents’ dog the other day and did really well
with her. He really is a lot better. Thanks again.” -Cole and Kasey and their husky, Sarge


“She is doing great. In the last month she crossed off our yard once and came right back with a
correction. Otherwise the kids took her to the park to play fetch in the baseball diamond when it
was still warm out and she listened well. Thank you for all that you did.”
-Becky with her pitbull, Mollie


“Hunted this morning. Did what you said. After I shot a bird, Sat on the ground and called milo. He
brought the bird right to me. I let him keep the bird and praised him. After a minute. He dropped the
bird and went off to find another. Retrieved 2 more birds the same way. Thanks jack for all your help!”
-Chuck with his 8 month old Brittany, Milo


“Everything is going well and we are all exhausted haha. She is doing well. She has been listening very
well and we are very impressed with our new dog!”
-Christa and Chabree with their yellow lab, Nala


“Thank you, Jack! This email will definitely be one I reference over and over again for months to come.
I so appreciate you taking the time to send it. I will absolutely spread the word – you’ve done a great
job. We can tell a definite difference in Kobe already in just a few short days. As I read through it,
there are definitely things Reed and I need to adjust and improve on to continue Kobe’s success!” “I just
have to share that this would have never happened before training! (Picture of Kobe and their 2 yr old
daughter walking him) Walking with both kobe and our 2 year old was a disaster every time. We’ve been
able to go on walks every day together and we haven’t come back frustrated at all yet! “Has the nipping
improved?” There has been no nipping! We slacked a little over the busy few Christmas days and I
noticed the first day we were back home we were seeing some old dominant tendencies (sneezing at us,
pawing for attention, etc) so we cracked back down and he’s responded well!”
-Jenna and Reed with their Shih Tzu, Kobe


“She has really become a fun, friendly, well behaved addition to our family (even the mailman and the
UPS drivers comment on her improved behavior). We can go for walks without the leash, she comes when
called and she listens. Thank you for your help and training with her. Thank you for also being there
when I was at my wits end.” -Chrystal with her yellow lab, Bella


“Thanks Jack. This is an awesome reminder! We love the work you have provided for Toro. My mom
was about ready for her to go, but now calls her the new Toro! I’ll be sure to get in touch with you if
there’s any issues or questions that come up. Thanks again for everything!”
-Jack with black lab/mix, Toro


“It’s going well! She has matured quite a bit in 3 weeks. Much better discipline. Thank You.”
-Tim and Shannon with their Cockapoo, Keiko


“He’s doing real good – no problems with jumping or disobeying last night. I ran him, played fetch
this morning and he’s obeyed all commands. Thanks again for working with him – he is truly like a
changed dog when it comes to obedience. I’ll keep you updated with any questions that come up too, I
really appreciate it. You really did a good job working with him – he’s like a brand new dog!”
-Brandon with his English Pointer,Zeke


“Hi Jack, Just wanted to send another note to tell you how happy we are with Pistol. She is
still amazingly disciplined even with the kids and wife not being as rigid as I am with her for all
these months. We absolutely love her so much more now. She has literally not seen a leash since we
picked her up from you. Which is amazing considering what she was like before. Thanks again.”
-Cory L., PE, with his Vizsla, Pistol


“Hey Jack! She is definitely doing better and adjusting well. Sleeping is better – out of our
room and 8 hours. Desensitizing is much better. And walking is improving. We have had a few busy weeks,
but are planning to call you for an appointment again in the next 1-2 weeks.”
-Maggie with her Australian Sheppard, Frankie


“Hello! I haven’t talked to you in a few days so I thought I would give you an update! Hudson is doing
fantastic. We took him around our block and he listened perfectly! He’s doing really well! He’s gained
weight and his anxiety level is pretty much zero!” -Emily S. with her German Sheppard, Hudson


“Hey Jack- Wanted to wish y’all a happy holidays and let you know Jaxon made his first trip hunting and
everyone in the hunting party was amazed. He is doing fantastic and absolutely loves it! He’s such a
great dog and you really did an amazing job with him! Thanks again, look forward to adding to our furry
family in the future!” -Dale & Jen R. with their Brittany, Jaxon


“Hello! Our house is so relaxed now! Hes so obedient and just so sweet!! Just cant believe it! Your
probably going to get tired if me texting you! Its just that this training has made such a positive
impact in our lives!!" A few weeks later… “We had our 4 yr cocker trained at Prairie Peak Kennels.
He’s a totally different dog he now listens and minds us. Jack also trained our family how to handle him.
Our dog is very hyper and pretty much ran the house. Now we have control! Its awesome! Thank you Jack!”
-Rhonda S. with her Cocker, AJ


“She is much more respectful. Thanks again for coming out greatly appreciated and you had some awesome
advice!!!” -Dan H. with his Pointer Mix


“Buster is exceeding expectations as a dog able to chill! Bonding with him is no problem and Deacon has also come around! Thanks Jack -Deb F. with her newly adopted Small Munsterlander, Buster “He’s doing great, comes when I call him, he’s a changed puppy. It’s nice when we let him out and he stays close even on a walk with no leash! U did a great job!” -James S. with his Beagle, Copper “She is doing well. We go on walks every night and she responds well when we call her back and when we let her out to go potty she comes back well too.”
-Troy & Beth M. with their cocker mix, Lindy


“Had a great day with Lotte today, Going much better.” A few weeks later… “Update. Lotte doing great.
She got a rabbit on her own last week and is pointing birds. Thanks” -Chris with his Brittany, Lotte


“Dog camp was great for our dog, Sunny. She is doing much better with commands and has been a lot more
mild mannered. A beautiful, clean place to bring your favorite furry friend. We will be back for
boarding!” -Keri and Erik W. with their Golden Retriever, Sunny


“As predicted the fangs came out this morning as Darwin was leaving. Stopped the lunge with my hands and a firm NO.
Then the ankle biting started. I crouched down and gave 3 firm pushes with a verbal NO. On the 4th
lunge, I used the remote and he stopped. He has been near my ankles since and no mouthing. Thanks
for the help!” -Darcy B with her 6 month old Lab/Heeler mix


“He’s doing great! Like we were never separated. And he is behaving very well! Thank you!” -April Z. after boarding & Training her African breed dog, Koko, here for a 9 month stay.


“7 dogs off leash and loving life! I hoped for peaceful coexistence and never thought it could be this
amazing. So glad I had the fence installed! Thank you so much for all your training help and patience!”
-Rose Marie – Dalton, MN


“Tracking my puppy down in rural Crosby, MN was no fun, at 3 a.m in 10 below weather. I have a big yard
on a lake and there’s a bunch of dogs in the neighborhood. My young lab likes to explore, as all dogs
do, but please not while I’m sleeping! For the safety of my dog and my own personal-well being, I
decided to look into an electric in-ground dog fence. I was given Jack’s name by a trusted source. He
responded immediately. Even though he lives 1 1/2 hours away, he didn’t hesitate to help me out. He and
an assistant came over, explained everything and went to work. After installation, he explained how to
train the dog, troubleshoot breaks in the line and other helpful tips. My dog responded very well to the
new e-fence and the specific instructions Jack provided. Within a couple of days, he had it figured out.
Now when my neighbor walks his mean dog by my driveway, my puppy doesn’t rush out and perhaps get eaten
by the beast. Truthfully, now that the pup is almost 2 years old, he still obeys the boundaries and I
never have to worry about him running off, getting in trouble or worse yet, getting out on the highway.
Thanks Jack for the great job that was very affordable compared to “city” prices!”
– Brad Miller – Crosby, MN


“Fence is working great. Don’t need much training, after the first day they just stand right on the
line and go no further. If it beeps, they back up fast! No issues at all. Thank you for taking the time
to get here, feels good to be able to let them out to run.” -Kathie – North Branch, MN


“We love our fence. Not only does it keep our dog in our yard but it has made him more aware of
boundaries in general so even when we go somewhere else where there is no fence, he knows what his
“limits” are. Even when there are distractions (other dogs right next door), he still manages to stay
inside the imaginary line” -Kayla B. on a busy gravel road near Morris, MN with her huge white male German Sheppard, Indy


“I had an underground fence in my yard when I moved in. They came out and helped me get a collar for my
dog. I’ve had a few questions over the years, and they’ve always been very helpful & have answered all
of my questions. Highly Recommend!” -Jana with her pitbull in Alexandria, MN


“Deacon Laying out untied, this week I was putting garbage out and neighbor walking two dogs stopped to
visit for an extended period. Deacon and Buster just waited on the deck, listening and untied but NOT
coming down the driveway. Amazing! Great Investment! Thanks” -Deb F – Fergus Falls, MN


“So, we love our fence and it’s working great, however, we just lost the collar. Can we get a replacement
somewhere?” “You bet, I can mail you one with Free Shipping today.”- PPK
-Michelle H. with her German Sheppard in Sauk Centre, MN